FeedbackHomepage
What is Paper Profile? Using Paper Profile Paper Profile Documents Join Paper Profile Q & A's Contact Information
Glossary
 
 
 
  Participating companies

For more information, contact:

Secretariat Services

Katriina Valkeapää
Forest Products Engineers
Spektri Business Park
Metsänneidonkuja 4
FIN-02130 Espoo
tel. + 358 40 508 1404
katriina.valkeapaa@puunjalostusinsinoorit.fi

 

Arctic Paper

Jonas Dahlqvist
Arctic Paper Munkedals AB
SE-455 81 Munkedal
SWEDEN
jonas.dahlqvist@arcticpaper.com
 

BillerudKorsnäs

Marja-Liisa Autio
QEHS Manager
BillerudKorsnäs
PO Box 13
FI-68601 Pietarsaari
FINLAND
marja-liisa.autio@billerudkorsnas.com
 

Burgo Group

Carlotta Priola
Sustainability Manager
Burgo Group spa
Via Piave 1
36077 Altavilla Vicentina (VI)
ITALY
priola.carlotta@burgo.com
 

Papeteries de CLAIREFONTAINE

Eric Mouchot
QSE Coordinator
Papeteries de CLAIREFONTAINE
Rue de l'Abbaye 19
F-88480 Etival Clairefontaine
FRANCE
eric.mouchot@clairefontaine.com
 

Holmen Paper AB

Anders Öquist
Technology and Business Development
SE-60188 Norrköping
SWEDEN
anders.oquist@holmenpaper.com
 

International Paper

Marie-Claude Ritt
Business Development Manager
INTERNATIONAL PAPER (Europe) S.A.
Parc Ariane
Immeuble Pluton
4, boulevard des Chênes
78284 Guyancourt
FRANCE
marieclaude.ritt@ipaper.com
 

Kotkamills Oy

Eveliina Lukkarinen
Manager, R&D and Laboratory
P.O. Box 62-63
FI-48101 KOTKA
FINLAND
eveliina.lukkarinen@kotkamills.com
 

Laakirchen Papier AG

Nikolaus Kaindl
Environmental Manager
Schillerstraße 5
A-4663 Laakirchen
AUSTRIA
nikolaus.kaindl@heinzelpaper.com
 

LECTA (including Torraspapel SA, Cartiere del Garda and Papeterie de Condat)

Santiago Tesi
Strategic and Corporate Marketing General Director
Lecta Group
Calle Llull, 331
08019 Barcelona
SPAIN
santiago.tesi@lecta.com

Lenzing Papier

Claus Wechsler
Marketing & Sales Manager
Lenzing Papier GmbH
A-4860 Lenzing
AUSTRIA
c.wechsler@lenzingpapier.com
 

Metsä Board Corporation

Anne Uusitalo
Sustainability Manager
Metsä Board Corporation
Revontulenpuisto 2
FI-02100 Espoo
FINLAND
anne.uusitalo@metsagroup.com
 

Mondi AG

Christian Ramaseder
Group Environmental Manager
Mondi AG
Marxergasse 4 A
1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
christian.ramaseder@mondigroup.com
 

The Navigator Company

Pedro Silva
Product Manager
The Navigator Company
P.O. Box 5
3081-851 Figueira da Foz
PORTUGAL
pedro.filipe.silva@thenavigatorcompany.com
 

Norske Skogindustrier ASA

Jens Borge
Vice President, Corporate Health&Safety
Norske Skogindustrier ASA
P.O.Box 329
NO-1326 Lysaker
NORWAY
jens.borge@norskeskog.com
 

Papierfabrik Scheufelen

Ralf Haury
Head of Quality Management and Technical Customer Service
Papierfabrik Scheufelen GmbH + Co. KG
Adolf-Scheufelen-Straße 26
D-73252 Lenningen
Germany
ralf.haury@scheufelen.de
 

Sappi Europe | Sappi Netherlands Services BV

Jens Kriete
Environmental Manager
Marketing
Biesenweg 16
6211 AA Maastricht
The Netherlands
jens.kriete@sappi.com
 

SCA

Charlotta Lindberg
Environmental Engineer
SCA Ortviken
SCA Graphic Sundsvall AB
Box 846
851 23 Sundsvall
SWEDEN
charlotta.lindberg@sca.com
 

Stora Enso

Klaus Barduna
Vice President Environment
Stora Enso GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
klaus.barduna@storaenso.com
 

UPM-Kymmene Corporation

Päivi Rissanen
Environmental Director
Eteläesplanadi 2
P.O. Box 380
FI-00101 Helsinki
FINLAND
paivi.rissanen@upm.com