Contact

For more information, contact Secretariat Services

Natalia Musina

PI – Finnish Forest Products Engineers’ Association
Tekniikantie 4 C
FI-02150 Espoo FINLAND

natalia.musina@puunjalostusinsinoorit.fi

Chairperson 2022

Company: BillerudKorsnäs

Chairperson: Radka Peterson

Participating companies

Ahlstrom-Munksjö

Johan Lunabba

VP Sustainability 

Ahlstrom-Munksjö Oyj
Alvar Aallon katu 3 C
00100 Helsinki
FINLAND

johan.lunabba@ahlstrom-munksjo.com

Arctic Paper

Jonas Dahlqvist

Group Environmental Coordinator

Arctic Paper Munkedals AB
SE-455 81 Munkedal
SWEDEN


jonas.dahlqvist@arcticpaper.com

Arjowiggins

Neil Strain

Site Technical Manager, Stoneywood Mill

Arjowiggins Group Ltd
Johnstone House 52-54 Rose Street
AB10 1HA
Aberdeen
UNITED KINGDOM

paperprofile@arjowiggins.com

BillerudKorsnäs

Radka Peterson

Sustainability Manager

BillerudKorsnäs
PO Box 13
FI-68601 Pietarsaari
FINLAND

radka.peterson@billerudkorsnas.com

Burgo Group

Carlotta Priola

Sustainability Manager

Burgo Group spa
Via Piave 1
36077 Altavilla Vicentina (VI)
ITALY

priola.carlotta@burgo.com 

Papeteries de CLAIREFONTAINE

Eric Mouchot

QSE Coordinator

Papeteries de CLAIREFONTAINE
Rue de l’Abbaye 19
F-88480 Etival Clairefontaine
FRANCE

eric.mouchot@clairefontaine.com

Holmen Paper

Mikael Wahlgren

Sustainability Manager

Holmen Paper AB
Hallsta Paper Mill
SE-763 81 Hallstavik 
SWEDEN

mikael.wahlgren@holmen.com

Koehler Paper

Jens Kriete

Sustainability Manager

Koehler Paper Group
Hauptstrasse 2
77704 Oberkirch
GERMANY

jens.kriete@koehler.com

MM Group

Thomas Greigeritsch

Head of Group Sustainability & Marketing 

MM Service GmbH
Brahmsplatz 6
1040 Wien
AUSTRIA

thomas.greigeritsch@mm.group

Laakirchen Papier

Thomas Strauss

Head of Energy and Environmental Protection

Laakirchen Papier AG
Schillerstraße 5 
A-4663 Laakirchen 
AUSTRIA

thomas.strauss@heinzelpaper.com

LECTA Group

Pere Canet

Technical Services Director

Lecta Group 
Calle Llull, 331 
08019 Barcelona 
SPAIN

pere.canet@lecta.com

LEIPA

Lutz Kühne

Head of Research, Development, Innovation and Sustainability

LEIPA Georg Leinfelder GmbH
Kuhheide 34
16303 Schwedt/Oder
GERMANY

lutz.kuehne@leipa.com

Lenzing Papier

Gregor Pamminger

Customer Service, Quality Management

Lenzing Papier GmbH
A-4860 Lenzing
AUSTRIA

g.pamminger@lenzingpapier.com

Metsä Board Corporation

Lari Oksala

Sustainability Specialist

Metsä Board Corporation
Revontulenpuisto 2
FI-02100 Espoo
FINLAND

lari.oksala@metsagroup.com

Mondi

Christian Ramaseder

Group Environmental Manager

Mondi AG
Marxergasse 4 A
1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA

christian.ramaseder@mondigroup.com

The Navigator Company

Pedro Silva

Sustainability Manager

The Navigator Company
P.O. Box 5
3081-851 Figueira da Foz
PORTUGAL

pedro.filipe.silva@thenavigatorcompany.com

Norske Skog

Amund Saxrud

Chief Operating Officer

Norske Skog AS
P.O.Box 329
NO-1326 Lysaker
NORWAY

amund.saxrud@norskeskog.com

Sappi

Tea Tönnov

Product Stewardship and Sustainability Specialist

Sappi Europe
166 Chaussée de la Hulpe
B-1170 Brussels
BELGIUM

tea.toennov@sappi.com

Stora Enso

Klaus Barduna

Senior Vice President Sustainability

Stora Enso Paper GmbH
Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
GERMANY

klaus.barduna@storaenso.com

Sylvamo Corporation

Marie-Claude Ritt

Sustainability Manager

Sylvamo Corporation
Parc Ariane
Immeuble Pluton
4, boulevard des Chênes
78284 Guyancourt
FRANCE

marieclaude.ritt@sylvamo.com

UPM-Kymmene Corporation

Peter Balle

Manager, Sustainability

UPM Communication Papers
Georg-Haindl-Strasse 5
86153 Augsburg
GERMANY

peter.balle@upm.com